googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube
utulsa.edu

Office of the Dean

On May 1, 2017, Robin Ploeger was named dean of The University of Tulsa’s Oxley College of Health Sciences. She served as the college’s interim dean since November, 2016 when inaugural Dean Gerard Clancy was named president of the university.

Ploeger was appointed to TU’s Athletic Training faculty in 1995 and was named director of the program in 2002. She served in that capacity until 2015, when she was named associate dean of the new college.

She has served the athletic training professional association in various committees associated with athletic training students and accreditation. Ploeger has served as chair of the National Athletic Training Student Committee and mentor to the NATA Athletic Training Students’ Committee. She is a site visitor for the Commission on Accreditation of Athletic Training Education (CAATE) and served as the chair of the Site Visit Committee from 2014 to 2016. She is currently a member of the Quality Assurance Committee.  She is also a peer reviewer for the HLC.

Contact

Office of the Dean
Oxley Health Sciences Facility #510
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday

Robin Ploeger
Dean
Oxley Health Sciences Facility, #511
918-631-3170
robin-ploeger@utulsa.edu

Ron Walker
Associate Dean
Oxley Health Sciences Facility, #504
918-631-3240
ron-walker@utulsa.edu

Elmus Beale
Associate Dean for Medical Education
Oxley Health Sciences Facility, #522
918-631-3238
elmus-beale@utulsa.edu

Crystal Johnson
Administrative Associate – Dean’s Office
Oxley Health Sciences Facility, #510
918-631-2931
crystal-johnson@utulsa.edu 

Grant Garner
Director of Fiscal Affairs
Oxley Health Sciences Facility, #508
918-631-2617
grant-garner@utulsa.edu

Gosia Bodurka
Scholarship Development Officer
Oxley Health Sciences Facility, #521
918-631-2612
gosia-bodurka@utulsa.edu